• Board of Directors

  • The Saugeen Shores Chamber of Commerce Board of Directors is comprised of caring and committed volunteers from the business district of Saugeen Shores and area.

    The Board of Directors meets monthly throughout the year, except during the summer months, when the Management Committee serves as issues arise.

    If you are interested in serving as a volunteer on one of our committees contact the chamber office at 519-389-1881. If you are interested in joining the Board of Directors for the upcoming year, please contact our President or Past President at the numbers indicated below.

  • Executive Board:
    President Michelle Kay-Scott | Edward Jones
    1st Vice President Erin Aldridge | Meridian Credit Union
    2nd Vice President Randy Bird | Paradise Inn
    Treasurer Kevin Juffs | Kevin M. Juffs, CMA
    Secretary Raeanne Muir | Kingwell Realty
    Director at Large Pat O'Connor | HuronGulf. Inc.
    Past President Steve Harris | Ristorante Rosina
    Judy Bird | Paradise Inn, Tina Cassidy | VPI Working Solutions, Bernice Ribey | South Port Golf Club, Terri-Lynn Woods | OCNI, Miguel Cardenas | Schooley Mitchell

    Council Representatives: Vice Deputy Mayor Mike Myatt, Councillor Cheryl Grace