• Getting Here

  • Saugeen Shores is a municipality in Bruce County, Ontario, Canada made up of the towns of Southampton, Port Elgin, and Saugeen Township and is located on the shores of Lake Huron. 

    Individual town maps are located in the Experience Guide (see the link on our Home Page).


    Distance and Time to Saugeen Shores


    Kitchener/Waterloo 160km/100m – 2hr 15min
    London 200km/125m – 2hr 30min
    Barrie 165km/100m – 2hr 15min
    Tobermory 130km/80m – 1hr 45min
    Hamilton 210km/130m – 2hr 30min
    Toronto 230km/145m – 2hr 45min
    Sarnia/Port Huron 230km/145m – 2hr 45min
    Niagara Falls 290km/180m – 3hr 45min
    Buffalo 340km/210m – 4hr 15min
    Detroit/Windsor 340km/210m – 4hr 15min


  • Click map to enlarge.